En 1949, l’Italien Luigino Burigotto  arrive au Brésil avec un rêve: produire des poussettes de haute qualité. En 1955, la société Burigotto fabriquait  déjà  dans la ville de Limeira, État de San Paolo, d'où ses produits étaient expédiés par train dans tout le pays. Ainsi est née une marque qui allait devenir un leader dans le monde de la puériculture au Brésil..

 

En 2001, le groupe italien Peg Perego, fondé en 1949 par Giuseppe Perego, acquiert Burigotto. Aujourd'hui, le site brésilien occupe une superficie de 36.000 mètres carrés avec des installations industrielles modernes et un vaste réseau de distributeurs nationaux et internationaux.

‚Äč

Burigotto n'a jamais cessé de croître et  de développer ses produits pour le bien-être, la sécurité et le confort des enfants, dans le respect de la tradition de la qualité. De notre grande famille dans le monde à la vôtre.

P.I.00699280962

In 1949, the Italian Luigino Burigotto landed in Brazil with his plans and dreams for the production of high quality baby strollers. In 1955 the Burigotto company was already established  in the city of Limeira, in the state of São Paulo, from where its products were sent by train to various parts of the country. A brand that would become a reference in products for babies and children throughout Brazil was born.

In 2001 Burigotto was acquired by the Italian group Peg Perego, founded in 1949 by Giuseppe Perego. are virtually present in all the markets in the world. Burigotto has never stopped growing. Today it occupies an area of 36.000 square meters, with modern industrial facilities and with a large network of national and international distributors.

Burigotto has never stopped growing and continues to develop  its products for the well-being, safety and comfort of children, always respecting the tradition for quality- From our big family in the world to yours.

P.I.00699280962